Arbia', 04 Jumadil Akhir 1439 (Tuesday, 20 February 2018 15:24)


  • A. Overview The University of North Sumatra (Indonesian: Universitas Sumatera Utara) or (USU) is the oldest university outside Java island. The University was inaugurated as the seventh state university by the first President of the Republic of Indonesia, Sukarno, on November 20, 1957. As one of the best universities in Sumatra, the ... detail... »

  • A. Overview De La Salle Catholic University was established by the Foundation of Higher Education De La Salle Manado, North Sulawesi. The foundation was a result of cooperation between the Diocese of Manado and the Brothers of the Christian School (Fratres Scholarum Christianarum, abbreviated FSC). De La Salle Brothers is known for its apostolate ... detail... »

Page  < 1 2